Big (self)Pimping

21 02 2008

http://www.atomfilms.com/2008/oscars/index.jsp

I didn’t write this, but it turned out to still be hilariously funny somehow. I’m dumbfounded as well.

Click it, digg it, link it. Pretty please.

If this article does well, odds are pretty good I’ll get to follow suit and see some remarkable opportunities come my way. That’s about as definitive as I can be on this, but honestly if you’re reading this it’s not like you have better things to do than click on funny internet shit.

And just so I don’t leave you empty-handed, here’s a fat slice of awesome to go:

That odd tickle you just felt? That was you just growing another testicle. Cherish it.

Actions

Information

2 responses

21 02 2008
Nanila

I DON’T WANT A TESTICLE

TAKE IT BACK

YOU BASTARD

21 02 2008
vengeance_is_me

man, whoever draw that t-rex with a cannon in its chest is a godly god.

Leave a Reply

