What? No Ritual Suicides?

9 12 2008

What gives, people? I suggest there’s an outside chance that I just might perhaps consider ending this blog or not (maybe) and no one offers me their first born to soldier on? What kind of loyalty is that?

Despite my better judgment, I’m going to go ahead and provide you to a link to more funny. I’m not saying you deserve it, though. Nature’s Most Horrifying Plants is a hard-hitting look at plants that could survive on sun and water, but would vastly prefer feeding on your tears. You’re welcome.

As always, digg to your heart’s content.

Actions

Information

2 responses

9 12 2008
Sarah

We all mailed our babies to you. They must be lost with the t-shirt.

27 12 2008
Bruno

Having no children I’m afraid I’m going to have to post someone elses children instead. If I could just get hold of a butterfly net then we’ll be in business.

Leave a Reply

